Ariana Grande’s New Album Is Out!

Okay music lovers it’s finally out! Ariana Grande’s new album “Dangerous Woman” is out and it’s number one on ITunes in 67 Countries! She must be so happy about that! Now here I listed her new songs and the link on ITunes so you can listen to them right away! Comment your top 5 fave songs from her new album below!

Dangerous Woman Tracklist:

  1.  Moonlight
  2. Dangerous Woman
  3. Be Alright
  4. Into You
  5. Side to Side (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  6. Let Me Love You (feat. Lil Wayne)
  7. Greedy
  8. Leave Me Lonely (feat. Macy Gray)
  9. Everyday (feat. Future)
  10. Sometimes
  11. I Don’t Care
  12. Bad Decisions
  13. Touch It
  14. Knew Better/Forever Boy
  15. Thinking Bout You

Get her songs here on ITuens!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s